Home » Blood Trail (The Jamie OConnell Series Book 1) by M. Hutchings
Blood Trail (The Jamie OConnell Series Book 1) M. Hutchings

Blood Trail (The Jamie OConnell Series Book 1)

M. Hutchings

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
268 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

A vampire mystery novel for Adult readers, this book will appeal to readers of Poppy Z. Brite, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Jim Butcher. Fans of Twilight will probably find the content too hard-core and graphic for their tastes, unless they moved upMoreA vampire mystery novel for Adult readers, this book will appeal to readers of Poppy Z. Brite, Laurell K. Hamilton, and Jim Butcher. Fans of Twilight will probably find the content too hard-core and graphic for their tastes, unless they moved up from the hand-holding and snuggling stage. Jamie OConnell is a vampire for whom life is not always easy. Fun, sexy, and full of misadventures, he winds up entangled in a number of sticky situations. Full of intriguing and beguiling characters (not least of all Jamie himself), youll meet a host of demons, witches, incubi, and vampires who struggle with problems their human counterparts never know are happening all around them. The arrival of Jamies soulmate, Galen, brings on a whole new globe-trotting adventure as Jamie must try to make things safe for them both, if they are ever to be allowed to live happily together. At times dark, at times witty and sharp, this book will leave the reader wanting to become entangled with Jamie on his travels and travails. Two more books follow, with plenty of unexpected twists, and loads of naughty behavior, to keep readers sated.